Movie/Game Night

What should we watch/do starting April 5/6? (vote for 1-2)

  • Absolutely Fabulous

    Votes: 0 0.0%
  • One Day at a Time

    Votes: 0 0.0%

  • Total voters
    8

Jacqueline Hyde

Time Thief
AMA
findcarmen.com
Known Aliases
Jackie, Sparkles, Priestess
Color #
e74f9a
So here's our new lineup:

Where in the World
#3.41 "Time Line Crime Time!" (International Date Line) - Kneemoi
#4.24 "Nice Geysers Finish Last" (Geysers of New Zealand) - Sarah Nade
#5.50 "A Rodent Ran Through It" (Amazon River) - Wonder Rat (final episode)

Where in Time s1
#1.1 "The Greatest Show on Earth" slogan - Jacqueline Hyde
#1.27 The Declaration of Independence - Medeva
#1.28 The microscope - Dr. Belljar
#1.47 Greek theatre staging effects - Sir Vile
#1.57 The Nile River - Baron Wasteland

Where in Time s2
#2.7 The Federalist Party - Jacqueline Hyde
#2.38 The Wilderness Road - Sir Vile
#2.43 The Magna Carta - Buggs Zapper
#2.44 The music box - Sir Vile
#2.49 La Marseillaise (!!!) - Medeva
 

Jacqueline Hyde

Time Thief
AMA
findcarmen.com
Known Aliases
Jackie, Sparkles, Priestess
Color #
e74f9a
8pm EDT (midnight UTC / 2am CEST) tonight, y'all.

Also, heads up, we won't be able to do this next week (April 19/20) as I will be at Anime Boston.
 
Last edited:

Latest posts

Latest threads

New Journals

Neutral Grounds
Help Users
  • No one is chatting at the moment.
    Deric Storm Deric Storm: sound slike one of the mars probes when someone at NASA type in km when they meant m
    Top