Smilies

Image Title Text
Smile Smile :) :-) (:
Wink Wink ;)
Frown Frown :(
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
Confused Confused :confused: :s :S
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Halo Halo :halo:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o
Wink 2 Wink 2 ;P ;-P ;-p ;p
Love Love <3
Soft Drink Soft Drink :softdrink:
Whiskey Whiskey :whiskey:
Water Water :water:
Orange Juice Orange Juice :juice:
Milk Milk :milk:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Tea Tea :tea:
Coca Cola Coca Cola :coke:
Beer Beer :beer:
Ice Cream Ice Cream :icecream:
Grape Juice Grape Juice :grapejuice:
Absinthe Absinthe :absinthe:
Red Wine Red Wine :redwine:
White Wine White Wine :whitewine:
Rosé Wine Rosé Wine :rosewine:
Champange Champange :champagne:
Brandy Brandy :brandy:
Gin & Tonic Gin & Tonic :gintonic:
Vodka Vodka :vodka:
Martini Martini :martini:
Curacao Curacao :curacao:
Green Agave (Appletini) Green Agave (Appletini) :appletini:
Pina-Colada Pina-Colada :pinacolada:
Purple Passion Purple Passion :purplepassion:
Screwdriver Orange Screwdriver Orange :screwdriver:
Tequila Sunrise Tequila Sunrise :tequilasunrise:
Coconut Coconut :coconut:
Rumcoke Rumcoke :rumcoke:
Miso Soup Miso Soup :misosoup:
Salmon Teriyaki Salmon Teriyaki :salmonteriyaki:
apple apple :apple:
banana banana :banana:
cherry cherry :cherry:
chocolate cake chocolate cake :chocolatecake:
cookie cookie :cookie:
cookies cookies :cookies:
cheese cake cheese cake :cheesecake:
donuts donuts :donuts:
fries fries :fries:
gummybear gummybear :gummybear:
ham ham :ham:
hamburger hamburger :hamburger:
fudge popsicle fudge popsicle :fudgepop:
mixed popsicle mixed popsicle :mixedpop:
orange popsicle orange popsicle :ice-cream-orange-icon:
macaron macaron :macaron:
muffin muffin :muffin:
orange orange :orange:
pizza pizza :pizza:
tart tart :tart:
tartlet tartlet :tartlet:
Popcorn Popcorn :popcorn:
Popcorn 2 Popcorn 2 :popcorn2:
Pepsi Pepsi :pepsi:
Dr Pepper Dr Pepper :drpepper:
Sprite Sprite :sprite:
Maple Syrup Maple Syrup :maplesyrup:
Bacon Bacon :bacon:
Jerky Jerky :jerky:
Steak Steak :steak: